Going to Centre Seminar today!

March 25, 2009 at 12:47 PM | Posted in Centre (CRCAS/SIS) | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I usually avoid centre (CRCAS, SIS) seminars thanks to lack of time. But today I think I am going for the seminar. The Armenian Ambassador is coming to speak on Indo – Armenian relations at 2 PM sharp.

Swati sent me a message too and Rajan sir has sent me the email too (though the name of the ambassador is missing!). Ahalya said she can’t go because she has some back pain and I shot her a sarcastic sms for not giving attention to health!

So I will leave for the School (SIS) in an hour. I will read on Indo-Armenian relations on the net for a few minutes before leaving. A good source is here.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.